Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Homes and Condos on Navarre Beach Reviews
Georgia
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
"The girls in the office are very friendly. The unit was very clean. The cinnamon bread they gave us when we checked in was delicious. We will defiantly be back. Navarre is a beautiful beach."
View Property: 123487
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
"I have been taking beach vacations on the Gulf Coast for more than 30 years. I have stayed in just about every beach from Gulf Shores to St. George Island. This is hands down the best place we have stayed. What made the difference was all the little things. It was a perfect combination of a quality home, location, availability of niceties, and an owner who obviously cares and his home and the people who stay there. Home is not the most elaborate I have ever stayed, but is was very nice, had quality furniture, decorated nice, yet is not overcrowded. The main reason I enjoyed this home was the fact that just about everything I needed was already there. I normally have to bring everything I need to cook because it is never there or what is there is absolute junk. This was not the case here. Everything but the espresso machine was available for use. I could do everything from baking, to grilling. The home had Garbage bags, cleaning supplies, batteries, light bulbs, sun screen, the list goes on. The garage had Beach Toys, cart, boogie boards, chairs, and even brand new Beach Cruiser bikes with helmets. This home has been well taken care of and is not in disrepair. The owner made the elevator available for my elderly mother-in-law, and my wife with back problems. The owner even called to make sure we figured out how to use it, and that it was meeting our needs. This is the first time I have ever left a beach house say that I would return to this one."
View Property: 99420
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Perfect for our little family! "I was surprised with the first impression walking into the condo! It was very clean and organized! Fantastic view from the balcony! I would definitely stay here in the future!"
View Property: 128692
Dover,New Hampshire
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
"We wish to take this opportunity to thank you and your management team for another wonderful flawless stay at your Sea Salt Cottage. Having concluded our 4th stay over the last several years it has developed into a family vacation tradition. Our grand kids had a great time and requested that we reserve the Sea Salt for their spring vacation in 2019! Thanks to all for a great time. Navarre Beach is absolutely devine...Navarre is no longer a secret at least to our family and friends. See you in 2019!"
View Property: 95042
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
"I LOVE NAVARRE BEACH, FLORIDA!" This was my familys first visit here and it is absolutely beautiful! I look out the front door and see the bay then then walk out onto the balcony and see the gorgeous gulf. Absolutely Perfect! The condo we stayed in was clean and spacious with perfect views! It was very comfy and the dcor lovely. Thanks for sharing your bit of paradise with us! The Nunns - April 2015
View Property: 97663
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Just wanted to take a moment and say thanks for everything, it was a great condo, we had a great time, and Navarre is beautiful. I hope we left everything okay. thanks again (also, the bread was delicious!) The Daviss - May 2015
View Property: 97663
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
We wanted to take a moment to express our thanks for the warm welcome we received from you upon our arrival, both in person and the breakfast goodies. Navarre has been our "happy place" for 26 years and we will definitely be returning. Your assistance in booking our extra night was appreciated and accomplished while relaxing on the beach. We hope to see you when we return. Thanks again... The Murphys
View Property: 102487